September 13, 2020

Contact DLARC Leadership

President — Doreen K3PDL — president@dlarc.club

Vice-President — Terry KC3JHTvicepresident@dlarc.club

Past-President — Jim KC3MKP — pastpresident@dlarc.club

Secretary — Open Positionsecretary@dlarc.club

Treasurer — Larry KC3JTK — treasurer@dlarc.club

Membership — Terry KC3JHT  — membership@dlarc.club

Club Station — Adam  N3LAG– clubstation@dlarc.club

Classes — Bob KE3AW — classes@dlarc.club

Website — Larry AB3TY — website@dlarc.club

Newsletter — John N3IGA — newsletter@dlarc.club

Programs — Terry KC3JHT — programs@dlarc.club

Director1 — Gabe KZ2A — director1@dlarc.club

Director2 — John N3IGA — director2@dlarc.club

Director3 — Dean AB3BD — director3@dlarc.club

Director4 — John NT3P — director4@dlarc.club